Kremer Hausverwaltungen GmbH Berlin

Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat  
Frau Krause krause@kremerhv.de
Frau Peukert peukert@kremerhv.de
Frau Strissel strissel@kremerhv.de
Frau Scholz scholz@kremerhv.de
Frau Sturm sturm@kremerhv.de
Frau Girsch girsch@kremerhv.de
Frau Jäkel jaekel@kremerhv.de
Frau Türschmann tuerschmann@kremerhv.de
   
Sachbearbeitung  
Herr Rannow rannow@kremerhv.de
Herr König koenig@kremerhv.de
Herr Rose rose@kremerhv.de
   
Herr Sperling sperling@kremerhv.de
Herr Rückert rueckert@kremerhv.de
Herr Max Kremer mkremer@kremerhv.de
Frau Heimbach heimbach@kremerhv.de
Frau Nordhues nordhues@kremerhv.de
   
Herr Tim Kremer tkremer@kremerhv.de
Frau Unglaube unglaube@kremerhv.de
Herrn Bolk bolk@kremerhv.de
Frau Glienke glienke@kremerhv.de
Herr Hausdorf hausdorf@kremerhv.de
Herr Pöhl poehl@kremerhv.de
   
Frau Morath morath@kremerhv.de
Frau Al Munajjed almunajjed@kremerhv.de
Herr Neis neis@kremerhv.de
Frau Plathe plathe@kremerhv.de
Herr Stellmach stellmach@kremerhv.de
Frau Kania kania@kremerhv.de
Frau Jansen jansen@kremerhv.de
Herr Fabrizius fabrizius@kremerhv.de
Herr Bailleu bailleu@kremerhv.de
   
Frau Meyer meyer@kremerhv.de
Frau Bläß blaess@kremerhv.de
Herr Uher uher@kremerhv.de
   
Herr Dreke dreke@kremerhv.de
Herr Preller preller@kremerhv.de
Frau Baeseler baeseler@kremerhv.de
Frau Schindler schindler@kremerhv.de
Frau Vinogradova vin@kremerhv.de
Herr Hebel hebel@kremerhv.de
 
Kremer Hausverwaltungen GmbH